Oh Meggy…..

So today Megan had her very first physio therapy session (she has been diagnosed with hyper mobility syndrome) and I was a little worried about how it would go. We all know that, when it comes to this girl, anything is possible.

But in all of the worst case scenarios that I imagined, I never once envisaged that she would stand there, strip off butt naked and shout, “Hey lady!! Look at my boobies!!”

Though she may be little, she is fierce…..

12508944_999313163459175_4221968854877569408_n

Run Jump Scrap!

Life Loving Linkie

thumbnailsize

Let's Talk Mommy
Happy Diaries
DIY Daddy Blog
Life Love and Dirty Dishes

42 thoughts on “Oh Meggy…..

  1. Oh, she is just wonderful. That sounds so naughty, but adorable at rhe same time. And the picture you have posted of her, with that pout, bless she would melt the hardest of hearts im sure. Thanks for sharing with us, Tracey xx #happydiaries xx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh yes! Meggy has personality in abundance!! Everywhere we go people comment that they have never met a child like her – never sure if that’s a good thing or a bad! 😂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I was about to burst out laughing until I saw the physios face who let definitely wasn’t laughing. She actually asked me whether Megan had behavioural problems!!!! I was mortified!!!! Xx

      Like

Leave a comment